Print this page

List of participating Institutions G-N Countries

Country Institution Acronym Contact Person Registration
Germany BMW Forschung und Technik GmbH BMW Oliver Klemp Join

Dresden University of Technology TUD Zuleita Ho Join

Fraunhofer Institute for Open Communication System FOKUS Robert Protzmann Join

Technische Universitat Munchen TUM Marina Mocker Join

University Duisburg-Essen UDE Andreas Czylwik Join
RWTH Aachen University RWTH Jörg Pamp Join

German Aerospace Center - Institute of Communications and Navigation DLR Uwe-Carsten Fiebig Join

Heinrich Hertz Institute HHI Panagiotis Paschalidis Join

IMST GmbH IMST Juergen Kunisch Join

Karlsruher Institut fur Technologie KIT Lars Reichardt Join

RheinMain University of Applied Sciences HSRM Werner L. Schroeder Join
Rohde & Schwarz GmbH & Co. KG RundS Christoph Gagern Join
Ruhr-University Bochum RUB Aydin Sezgin Join
Technische Universität Braunschweig TUBS Thomas Kürner Join
University of Technology Ilmenau TUI Wim Kotternam Join
University of Stuttgart UniSTU Thomas Werthmann Join
University of Ulm UULM Werner Teich Join
Greece Alexander TEI of Thessaloniki TEITHE Periklis Chatzimisios Join

University of Piraeus UPRC Thanasis Kanatas Join

National Technical University of Athens NTUA Athanasios D. Panagopoulos Join
Hungary Budapest University of Technology and Economics, Department of Broadband Infocommunications and Electromagnetic Theory BME

János Bitó

Italy Consorzio Nazionale Interuniversitario per le Telecomunicazioni / Università di Bologna CNIT/BO Roberto Verdone Join

Fondazione Ugo Bordoni FUB Paolo Grazioso Join

Politecnico di Milano PdM Monica Nicoli Join

Second University of Naples SUN Pierluigi Salvo Rossi Join

Università di Ferrara UniFe Velio Tralli Join

Università di Pisa UNIPI Filippo Giannetti Join
Ireland Dublin City University DCU Conor Brennan Join
Jerusalem College of Technology JCT Yoram Haddad Join

Ruppin Academic Center Acronym Ruppin Arie Reichman Join
Japan Japan Advanced Institute of Science and Technology JAIST Wu Jun Join

National Istitute of Information and Communications Technology NICT Kamya Yekeh Yazdandoost Join


Tokyo Institute of Technology Tokyo Tech Jun-Ichi Takada Join
Luxembourg Interdisciplinary Centre for Security, Reliability and Trust SnT Symeon Chatzinotas Join
Montenegro University of Montenegro, Faculty of Electrical Engineering UoM-FEE Milica Pejanovic-Djurisic Join
Netherlands Eindhoven University of Technology TU/e Matti Herben Join
Netherlands Organization for Applied Scientific Research TNO Haibin Zhang Join
Norway Norwegian University of Science and Technology NTNU Kimmo Kansanen Join

Teleplan Globe AS TELEPLAN Dave Duc Duong Join

The Intervention Center, Oslo University Hospital IVS/OUS Raul Chavez Santiago Join

Simula Research Laboratory, Norway SIMULA Yan Zhang Join
Telenor ASA TEL Per H. Lehne Join