Print this page

COST Countries

COST Member States -

  • 35 member states: Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, The Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom, Serbia, Former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia
  • 17 Near Neighbour countries are: Albania, Algeria, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Egypt,Georgia, Lebanon, Libya, Moldova, Montenegro, Morocco, the Palestinian Authority, theRussian Federation, Syria, Tunisia and Ukraine
  • One cooperating state: Israel

COST member states merely endorse the Actions by signing a Memorandum of Understanding.

Previous page: Join IC1004
Next page: Members' Area